The Flatliners - The Great Awake

The Flatliners

The Great Awake

Limited edition, green transparent vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - July! August! Reno!
A2 - Eulogy
A3 - ...And The World Files For Chapter 11
A4 - This Respirator
A5 - These Words Are Bullets
A6 - Meanwhile, In Hell...
A7 - Mother Teresa Chokeslams The World
B1 - This Is Giving Up
B2 - Mastering The World's Smallest Violin
B3 - You Guys Want One Of These?
B4 - Hal Johnson Smokes Cigarettes
B5 - Khtdr

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more