The Headlines - Warpaint

The Headlines


Crystal Clear vinyl with Red Swirl, limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Blown To Bits
A2 - Sounds From The Underground
A3 - Warpaint / Authority
A4 - Happy Street
A5 - Never Stop
A6 - Blood Brothers And Sisters
B1 - The Storm
B3 - Heartache
B4 - Spirits
B5 - Underdog
B6 - Funny That Way

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more