The Jacka - Jack Of All Trades

The Jacka

Jack Of All Trades

Gold transparent vinyl limited to 1,000 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Intro
A2 - Doin It Movin
A3 - Showbiz
A4 - Gonna Pay For That
A5 - When I Step Threw The Door
B1 - The Brothaz
B2 - The Streets
B3 - Writing Slaps
B4 -
B5 - This Is For
B6 - Fastlane
C1 - Mob S**t
C2 - The Spectacular
C3 - Go Cop Whateva
C4 - Have You Eva
D1 - Moves Up
D2 - Writing Slaps (Remix)
D3 - Bonus #2
D5 - Its The Jack
D5 - Outro

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more