The Moody Blues -In Search Of The Lost Chord

The Moody Blues

In Search Of The Lost Chord

Psychedelic splatter vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Departure
A2 - Ride My See-Saw
A3 - Dr. Livingstone, I Presume
A4 - House Of Four Doors (Part One)
A5 - Legend Of A Mind
A6 - House Of Four Doors (Part Two)
B1 - Voices In The Sky
B2 - The Best Way To Travel
B3 - Visions Of Paradise
B4 - The Actor
B5 - The Word
B6 - Om

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more