The Specials - Ghost Town

The Specials

Ghost Town

Clear vinyl with black and white splatter.
Tracklist: A1 - Man At The C&A
A2 - A Message To You Rudy
A3 - Rude Boys Outa Jail
A4 - Leave It Out
A5 - You‘re Wondering Now
B1 - Ghost Town
B2 - It‘s You
B3 - Gangsters
B4 - Simmer Down (Demo)
B5 - Rude Boy Gone To Jail (Demo)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more