The Vaselines -Enter The Vaselines

The Vaselines

Enter The Vaselines

Newbury Comics exclusive "baby poop yellow" vinyl, limited to 300 copies.
Tracklist: - Son Of A Gun EP
A1 - Son Of A Gun
A2 - Rory Rides Me Raw
A3 - You Think You're A Man
- Dying For It EP
B1 - Dying For It
B2 - Molly's Lips
B3 - Teenage Superstars
B4 - Jesus Wants Me For A Sunbeam
- Dum Dum
C1 - Sex Sux (Amen)
C2 - Slushy
C3 - Monsterpussy
C4 - Bitch
C5 - No Hope
D1 - Oliver Twisted
D2 - The Day I Was A Horse
D3 - Dum-Dum
D4 - Hairy
D5 - Lovecraft
D6 - Dying For It (The Blues)
D7 - Let's Get Ugly
- Demos
E1 - Son Of A Gun
E2 - Rosary Job
E3 - Red Poppy
- Live In Bristol
E4 - Son Of A Gun
E5 - Rosary Job
E6 - Red Poppy
E7 - Rory Rides Me Raw
E8 - You Think You're A Man
- Live In London
F1 - Dying For It
F2 - Monsterpussy
F3 - Let's Get Ugly
F4 - Molly's Lips
F5 - The Day I Was A Horse
F6 - The Day I Was A Horse (Again)
F7 - Sex Sux (Amen)
F8 - I Didn't Know I Loved You ('Til I Saw You Rock 'N' Roll)
F9 - Teenage Superstars

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more