The Zombies - Odessey And Oracle

The Zombies

Odessey And Oracle

Newbury Comics exclusive. Limited edition of 1000 copies on red, blue & yellow haze vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Care Of Cell 44
A2 - A Rose For Emily
A3 - Maybe After He's Gone
A4 - Beechwood Park
A5 - Brief Candles
A6 - Hung Up On A Dream
B1 - Changes
B2 - I Want Her She Wants Me
B3 - This Will Be Our Year
B4 - Butchers Tale (Western Front 1914)
B5 - Friends Of Mine
B6 - Time Of The Season

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more