These Arms Are Snakes -This Is Meant To Hurt You

These Arms Are Snakes

This Is Meant To Hurt You

Limited to 560 copies on grey vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Riding The Grape Dragon
A2 - Run It Through The Dog
A3 - Diggers Of Ditches Everywhere
B1 - The Blue Rose
B2 - Drinking From The Necks Of The Ones You Love

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more