Transit - Stay Home


Stay Home

Limited to 200 copies on olive green, oxblood, and bronze tri-color vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Stay Home
A2 - Nameless (Songs To Static)
A3 - Stays The Same
A4 - Atlas
B1 - Riverside
B2 - Outbound
B3 - I'm A Loner Dottie, A Rebel

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more