Various -Vinyl Moon Volume 001: Orbiting


Vinyl Moon Volume 001: Orbiting

Grey Marbled "Moonscape" vinyl limited to 500 hand-numbered copies. Comes in a gatefold, die-cut cover. Includes sticker sheet, postcards with lyrics for each song, and a printed inner sleeve.
Tracklist:A1 - Control
A2 - HiyHiy
A3 - Islander
A4 - Bad, Bad, Bad
A5 - The Night
B1 - Baptize
B2 - I Will Wait
B3 - 19
B4 - Forgive
B5 - Leaving Now (Instrumental)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more