Violent Soho -Everything is A-OK

Violent Soho

Everything is A-OK

Milky clear vinyl with blue, orange & yellow splatter, limited to 1.500 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Sleep Year
A2 - Vacation Forever
A3 - Pick It Up Again
A4 - Canada
A5 - Shelf Life
B1 - Slow Down Sonic
B2 - Lying On The Floor
B3 - Easy
B4 - Pity Jar
B5 - A-OK

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more