Wonk Unit -Flying The Japanese Flag

Wonk Unit

Flying The Japanese Flag

100 copies pressed on milky clear with red splatter vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Murderers Shoe
A2 - Mr Recovery
A3 - Streets Of Soho
A4 - Lucy
A5 - My Nemesis
A6 - St Lucian Holiday
A7 - Idiotic Train Loony
A8 - Thief
B1 - Anna
B2 - Estate Girl
B3 - All Of You
B4 - She Was Good
B5 - Nina Simone
B6 - Cathy
B7 - Mistake
B8 - Girlfriend Is A Lunatic

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more