Wu-Tang Clan -Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers)

Wu-Tang Clan

Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers)

Limited to 1000 copies with gold foil stamped numbering on the top left corner of the back cover. Yellow & black swirl vinyl.
Tracklist: - Shaolin Sword
A1 - Bring Da Ruckus
A2 - Shame On A Nigga
A3 - Clan In Da Front
A4 - Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber
A5 - Can It Be All So Simple
A6 - Protect Ya Neck (Intermission)
- Wu-Tang Sword
B1 - Da Mystery Of Chessboxin'
B2 - Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit
B3 - C.R.E.A.M.
B4 - Method Man
B5 - Tearz
B6.1 - Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Part II
B6.2 - Conclusion

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more