X  - Los Angeles


Los Angeles

Newbury Comics exclusive, black & silver starburst vinyl, limited to 750 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Your Phone's Off The Hook, But You're Not
A2 - Johny Hit And Run Paulene
A3 - Soul Kitchen
A4 - Nausea
A5 - Sugarlight
B1 - Los Angeles
B2 - Sex And Dying In High Society
B3 - The Unheard Music
B4 - The World's A Mess; It's In My Kiss

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more