Yngwie Malmsteen - Blue Lightning

Yngwie Malmsteen

Blue Lightning

180g "Lightning Blue" blue marble vinyl, limited to 300 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Blue Lightning
A2 - Foxey Lady
A3 - Demon's Eye
A4 - 1911 Strut
B1 - Blue Jean Blues
B2 - Purple Haze
B3 - While My Guitar Gently Weeps
C1 - Sun's Up Top's Down
C2 - Peace, Please
C3 - Paint It Black
C4 - Smoke On The Water
C5 - Forever Man
D1 - Little Miss Lover
D2 - Jumping Jack Flash

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more