Zach Schimpf -Zach's House of Holograms

Zach Schimpf

Zach's House of Holograms

Pink marble vinyl, limited to 300 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - House Of Holograms
A2 - Past Lives On The Range
A3 - A-V-E-R-I-E
A4 - Vaff
A5 - Functional
B1 - Parade Of Entities
B2 - Hibernation Mode
B3 - The Twilight Beckons
B4 - Chaos And The Little One
B5 - The Future Is Shiny

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more