Aaron Martin  -Worried About The Fire

Aaron Martin

Worried About The Fire

Pressed on random multi-coloured vinyl making each copy unique.
Tracklist: A1 - Albee
A2 - Ice Melts Onto Fingers
A3 - Open Knife
A4 - New Brighton
A5 - Water Tongue
A6 - Wires Of Glass
B1 - Reed Tunnel
B2 - Marked In Dust
B3 - Blue Light
B4 - Beaver Falls
B5 - Making Rope Out Of Eyelashes
B6 - Sixth

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more