Dismember -Indecent And Obscene


Indecent And Obscene

Translucent red vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Fleshless
A2 - Skinfather
A3 - Sorrowfilled
A4 - Case # Obscene
A5 - Souldevourer
A6 - Reborn In Blasphemy
B1 - Eviscerated (Bitch)
B2 - 9th Circle
B3 - Dreaming In Red
B4 - Hill 112
B5 - Beyond The Unholy Grave

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more