1a Vanguardia - R.A.C. And Oi!

1a Vanguardia

R.A.C. And Oi!

Test pressing. Black and white splattered vinyl limited to 10 hand numbered copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Donde Estan Mis Amigos
A2 - Mantente En Pie
A3 - Skinhead
A4 - Guarros
A5 - La Cerveza
A6 - Nothing Change
A7 - Madrid Anos 80
A8 - Voluntarios Españoles
B1 - Oi! Ain't Red
B2 - Mentiras
B3 - Comando Matahippies
B4 - Heroes De La Red Social
B5 - Wolves
B6 - Tu Mismo
B7 - R.A.C. & Oi!

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more