Dark Funeral -Where Shadows Forever Reign

Dark Funeral

Where Shadows Forever Reign

Blue/black-splattered clear vinyl limited to 1,000 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Unchain My Soul
A2 - As One We Shall Conquer
A3 - Beast Above Man
A4 - As I Ascend
B1 - Temple Of Ahriman
B2 - The Eternal Eclipse
B3 - To Carve Another Wound
B4 - Nail Them To The Cross
B5 - Where Shadows Forever Reign

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more