Vast Aire & Raticus -The Heir Vast

Vast Aire, Raticus

The Heir Vast

Golden vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Intro
A2 - D.W.I
A3 - The Key
A4 - Intermission
A5 - Ammunition
B1 - Chop Shop Freestyle
B2 - The Heir Vast (Jean)
B3 - The Segway Zone
B4 - In The Zone

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more