Da Captain Trips -In The Beginning...

Da Captain Trips

In The Beginning...

100 copies on yellow vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Sailing The Wind
A2 - Down These Grey Clouds
A3 - Sargassian Way To The Infinite Blue
A4 - Bad Weather
B1 - Leaving The Mainland
B2 - Following The Big Whale To The Great North
B3 - Merfolk Ride

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more