Bolt Thrower - Those Once Loyal

Bolt Thrower

Those Once Loyal

Collector's edition, yellow ochre marbled vinyl, limited to 500 copies. Includes "giant poster", presented in gatefold cover
Tracklist: A1 - At First Light
A2 - Entrenched
A3 - The Killchain
A4 - Granite Wall
A5 - Those Once Loyal
B1 - Anti-Tank (Dead Armour)
B2 - Last Stand Of Humanity
B3 - Salvo
B4 - When Cannons Fade
B5 - Symbol of Eight (Bonus Track)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more