Manuel De Sica -Dellamorte Dellamore (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Manuel De Sica

Dellamorte Dellamore (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Bone/beige with black streaks vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Dellamorte Dellamore
A2 - Buffalora's Cemetery
A3 - Francesco's Thoughts
A4 - The First "She"
A5 - The Making Of The Skull
A6 - Will I See Her Again?
A7 - The Ossuary
B1 - Ignis Fatuus
B2 - After The Fly
B3 - Gnaghi
B4 - The Moon On The Island Of The Death
B5 - On Augusto's Grave
B6 - Resurrecturis
B7 - The Run Of The Death Motorbyke
C1 - Small Living Dead
C2 - Before The Earthquake
C3 - "She" Returner
C4 - The Death That Lives
C5 - Shoot The Living
D1 - Stolen Murders
D2 - The Life That Dies
D3 - Lethal Shot
D4 - The Death Is A Whore
D5 - The Rest Of The World (Doesn't Exist)
D6 - Dellamorte Dellamore

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more