Frank Zappa - In Poughkeepsie

Frank Zappa

In Poughkeepsie

Red vinyl limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - The Deathless Horsie
A2 - Dancin' Fool
A3 - Easy Meat
A4 - Honey Don't You Want A Man Like Me
B1 - Keep It Greasey
B2 - Village Of The Sun
B3 - The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing
B4 - City Of Tiny Lights
C1 - Pound For A Brown
C2 - Prelude To Bobby Brown
C3 - Bobby Brown
C4 - Conehead
C5 - Mo's Vacation
C6 - Black Page #2
D1 - Introduction I'm In You
D2 - I Have Been In You
D3 - Flakes
D4 - Magic Fingers
D5 - Don't Eat The Yellow Snow
D6 - Nanook Rubs It
E1 - St. Alfonzo's Pancake Breakfast
E2 - Father O'Blivion
E3 - Rollo
E4 - Little House I Used To Live In (Incl. Drum Solo)
E5 - Tell Me You Love Me
F1 - Yo Mamma
F2 - Black Napkins
F3 - King Kong (Bonus Track)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more