Propagandhi - Supporting Caste


Supporting Caste

Green vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Night Letters
A2 - Supporting Caste
A3 - Tertium Non Datur
A4 - Dear Coach's Corner
A5 - This Is Your Life
A6 - Human(e) Meat (The Flensing Of Sandor Katz)
B1 - Potemkin City Limits
B2 - The Funeral Procession
B3 - Without Love
B4 - Incalculable Effects
B5 - The Banger's Embrace
B6 - Last Will & Testament

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more