Mass Gothic -Mass Gothic

Mass Gothic

Mass Gothic

Pre-orders the LP version of Mass Gothic received the album on Loser edition creamsicle orange colored vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Mind Is Probably
A2 - Own The Road
A3 - Want To, Bad
A4 - Pier Pressure
A5 - Nice Night
B1 - Every Night You've Got To Save Me
B2 - Money Counter
B3 - Territory
B4 - Soul
B5 - Subway Phone

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more