Zackey Force Funk -Chrome Steel Tiger

Zackey Force Funk

Chrome Steel Tiger

Metallic silver vinyl limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Can't Buy My Love L.A.
A2 - Firefly
A3 - Gunman No Come
A4 - On The 1
B1 - Hearts On Fire
B2 - Flashback '92
B3 - Lover Lane
B4 - RND1
B5 - I Can't Breathe

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more