Yawning Sons - Sky Island

Yawning Sons

Sky Island

Sea Blue Version, sea blue and white with green splatter vinyl, limited to 150 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Adrenaline Rush
A2 - Low in the Valley
A3 - Cigarette Footsteps
A4 - Passport Beyond the Tides
B1 - Shadows and Echoes
B2 - Digital Spirit
B3 - Gravity Underwater
B4 - Limitless Artifact

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more