Various -This Is Boston Not L.A.


This Is Boston Not L.A.

A Newbury Comics exclusive blue & red split vinyl, limited to 600 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Strait Jacket
A2 - Uncontrollable
A3 - Wired
A4 - Desperate
A5 - Pressure
A6 - I Don't Wanna
A7 - Options
A8 - Religion Is The Opium Of The Masses
A9 - Allegiance
A10 - Angel
A11 - Preskool Dropouts
A12 - Radio UNIX USA
A13 - Green Beret
A14 - Time Is Money
B1 - Snob
B2 - Lie Lie
B3 - I Don't Care
B4 - Rabies
B5 - Narrow Mind
B6 - Kill A Commie
B7 - Have Fun
B8 - Slam
B9 - Broken Bones
B10 - Idiots At Happy Hour
B11 - Now Or Never
B12 - Sacrifice Not Suicide
B13 - It's Only Alcohol
B14 - Trouble If You Hide
B15 - Time Bomb
B16 - Boston Not L.A.

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more