Sia - Colour The Small One


Colour The Small One

Vinyl Me, Please exclusive grey marbled vinyl, limited to 700 foil-stamped and numbered copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Rewrite
A2 - Sunday
A3 - Breathe Me
A4 - The Bully
A5 - Sweet Potato
A6 - Don't Bring Me Down
B1 - Natalie's Song
B2 - Butterflies
B3 - Moon
B4 - The Church Of What's Happening
B5 - Numb
B6 - Where I Belong

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more