DeeCracks - Sonic Delusions


Sonic Delusions

Cyan, white, and yellow with black splatter tri-colour vinyl, limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Standing On My Head
A2 - Step 4
A3 - Mentalane
A4 - All Along
A5 - Left Out Of Mind
A6 - Shambles
A7 - Montreal Nights
A8 - Mexican Stand-Off
B1 - It's Been A While
B2 - Watch Out!
B3 - On Your Own
B4 - Substitute
B5 - Holiday Season
B6 - Valentine
B7 - Turn Away
- Bonustrack
B8 - Do Anything You Wanna Do

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more