Björk - Post



Pink vinyl, limited to 5000 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Army Of Me
A2 - Hyper-ballad
A3 - The Modern Things
A4 - It's Oh So Quiet
A5 - Enjoy
A6 - You've Been Flirting Again
B1 - Isobel
B2 - Possibly Maybe
B3 - I Miss You
B4 - Cover Me
B5 - Headphones

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more