Church Of Misery - Vol. 1

Church Of Misery

Vol. 1

Purple vinyl with white blob & splatter, limited to 100 copies, only available from Totem Cat.
Tracklist: A1 - Cloud Bed
A2 - Nutz
A3 - Kingdom Scum
B1 - Frog's Funeral
B2 - Cerebrate Pigs
B3 - Chilly Grave
B4 - Race With The Devil

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more