Various -Brown Acid: The First Trip


Brown Acid: The First Trip

Mixed color edition vinyl limited to 90 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Box
A2 - Sunflower
A3 - One Of The Bad Guys
A4 - Wasted
A5 - Faze 1
A6 - Stand-By Girl
B1 - Deathhead
B2 - Carry My Load
B3 - Love Eyes (Cast Your Spell On Me)
B4 - Mystifying Me
B5 - Hard Luck

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more