Jack White - Blunderbuss

Jack White


Limited pressing on blue w/ a black lightning bolt vinyl (know as the Inverted Lightning Bolt).
Tracklist: A1 - Missing Pieces
A2 - Sixteen Saltines
A3 - Freedom At 21
A4 - Love Interruption
A5 - Blunderbuss
A6 - Hypocritical Kiss
A7 - Weep Themselves To Sleep
B1 - I'm Shakin'
B2 - Trash Tongue Talker
B3 - Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
B4 - I Guess I Should Go To Sleep
B5 - On And On And On
B6 - Take Me With You When You Go

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more