Real Friends - Composure

Real Friends


Doublemint & sea blue vinyl with bone splatter, limited to 1.000 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Me First
A2 - Stand Steady
A3 - From The Outside
A4 - Smiling On The Surface
A5 - Hear What You Want
B1 - Unconditional Love
B2 - Composure
B3 - Get By
B4 - Ripcord
B5 - Take A Hint

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more