Electric Wizard  -Dopethrone

Electric Wizard


Purple vinyl limited to 1000 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Vinum Sabbathi
A2 - Funeralopolis
B1i - Weird Tales - Electric Frost
B1ii - Weird Tales - Golgotha
B1iii - Weird Tales - Altar Of Melektaus
B2 - Barbarian
C1 - I, The Witchfinder
C2 - The Hills Have Eyes
C3 - We Hate You
D1 - Dopethrone
D2 - Mind Transferral

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more