Silverstein -Discovering The Waterfront


Discovering The Waterfront

3rd pressing. Limited to 327 copies on orange vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Your Sword Vs. My Dagger
A2 - Smile In Your Sleep
A3 - The Ides Of March
A4 - Fist Wrapped In Blood
A5 - Discovering The Waterfront
A6 - Defend You
B1 - My Heroine
B2 - Always And Never
B3 - Already Dead
B4 - Three Hours Back
B5 - Call It Karma

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more