Oddisee - The Good Fight


The Good Fight

2xLP. Brown with yellow starburst vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - That's Love
A2 - Want Something Done
A3 - Contradiction's Maze
B1 - Counter-Clockwise
B2 - First Choice
B3 - Belong To The World
C1 - A List Of Withouts
C2 - Book Covers
C3 - Meant It When I Said It
D1 - Fight Delays
D2 - What They'll Say
D3 - Worse Before Better

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more