Refused -Songs To Fan The Flames Of Discontent


Songs To Fan The Flames Of Discontent

Limited to 500 copies on red translucent vinyl exclusive to the Epitaph store.
Tracklist:A1 - Rather Be Dead
A2 - Coup D'ètat
A3 - Hook, Line And Sinker
A4 - Return To The Closet
A5 - Life Support Addiction
A6 - It's Not O.K...
B1 - Crusader Of Hopelessness
B2 - Worthless Is The Freedom Bought...
B3 - This Trust Will Kill Again
B4 - Beauty
B5 - Last Minute Pointer
B6 - The Slayer

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more