Roky Erickson -Don't Slander Me

Roky Erickson

Don't Slander Me

Newbury Comics exclusive purple marble vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Don't Slander Me
A2 - Haunt
A3 - Crazy Crazy Mama
A4 - Nothing In Return
A5 - Burn The Flames
B1 - Bermuda
B2 - You Drive Me Crazy
B3 - Can't Be Brought Down
B4 - Starry Eyes
B5 - The Damn Thing
C1 - Hasn't Anyone Told You
C2 - Realize You're Mine
C3 - Haunt (Alternate Take)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more