Bis - Slight Disconnects


Slight Disconnects

Yellow vinyl with black and white splatter, limited to 250 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - The Sound Of A Heartbreak
A2 - (I Wanna Go Out With) Someone Else
A3 - Dracula, You Broke My Heart
A4 - Home Economics
A5 - We Dream Of Canada
B1 - This Slight Disconnect
B2 - Hot Dog At The Rock Cafe
B3 - There Is No Point (Other Than The Point That There Is No Point)
B4 - Combination Rock
B5 - The Big Sunshine

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more