Holograms - Forever



Limited edition of 300 copies on marbled brown vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - A Sacred State
A2 - Flesh & Bone
A3 - Meditations
A4 - √Ąttestupa
A5 - Luminous
B1 - Rush
B2 - Wolves
B3 - Laughter Breaks The Silence
B4 - A Blaze On The Hillside
B5 - Lay Us Down

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more