American Football -American Football

American Football

American Football

Newbury Comics exclusive. Limited edition of 750 copies on clear gold vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Never Meant
A2 - The Summer Ends
A3 - Honestly?
A4 - For Sure
A5 - You Know I Should Be Leaving Soon
B1 - But The Regrets Are Killing Me
B2 - I'll See You When We're Both Not So Emotional
B3 - Stay Home
B4 - The One With The Wurlitzer

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more