Big B -High Class White Trash

Big B

High Class White Trash

Translucent green vinyl with white splatters, limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Big B Duz It
A2 - Real
A3 - B'Rock Interlude
A4 - Raise It Up
A5 - Hooligan
B1 - Marco Interlude
B2 - Half Empty
B3 - Tweakers
B4 - Scummy Interlude
B5 - Fuck Or Fight
B6 - Addicted
C1 - TJ Interlude
C2 - Summer Time
C3 - A & R
C4 - MNO Interlude
C5 - Your Friends
D1 - Controversy
D2 - Battle
D3 - Outro

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more