Inferi - The Path Of Apotheosis


The Path Of Apotheosis

"Tyrant" variant, orange/red with yellow splatter vinyl, limited to 125 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Those Who From The Heavens Came
A2 - The Promethean Kings
A3 - A Betrayal Unfortold
B1 - Wrath Of The Fallen One
B2 - The Ophidian Form
B3 - Prelude To A Perilous Fate
C1 - Destroyer
C2 - Onslaught Of The Covenant
C3 - Marching Through The Flames Of Tyranny
D1 - The Ancients Of Shattered Thrones
D2 - The Path Of Apotheosis

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more