Talib Kweli - Gutter Rainbows

Talib Kweli

Gutter Rainbows

2xLP. Unique, one of a kind, multi-color vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - After The Rain
A2 - Gutter Rainbows
A3 - So Low
A4 - Palookas
B1 - Mr. International
B2 - I'm On One
B3 - Wait For You
C1 - Ain't Waiting
C2 - Cold Rain
C3 - Friends & Family
C4 - Tater Tot
D1 - How You Love Me
D2 - Uh Oh
D3 - Self Savior

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more