DeRobert & The Half-Truths -I'm Tryin'

DeRobert & The Half-Truths

I'm Tryin'

Green marbled vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - I'm Tryin' (Intro)
A2 - My Momma Told Me
A3 - Ooo Wee
A4 - The Dole (Part 2)
A5 - Get On It
A6 - The Speech
B1 - Goin' Places
B2 - I Don't Get Mad No Mo
B3 - Do It Alone
B4 - Please Shine On Me
B5 - Write A Letter
B6 - I'm Tryin' (Outro)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more