Alter Bridge - Walk The Sky

Alter Bridge

Walk The Sky

Limited edition blue with red splatter vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - One Life
A2 - Wouldn't You Rather
A3 - In The Deep
A4 - Godspeed
A5 - Native Son
B1 - Take The Crown
B2 - Indoctrination
B3 - The Bitter End
B4 - Pay No Mind
B5 - Forever Falling
C1 - Clear Horizon
C2 - Walking On The Sky
C3 - Tear Us Apart
C4 - Dying Light

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more